Megan Hamilton – Crash Stems

Suggested Price: $5.00

These Megan Hamilton Stems download has 8 audio stems. 
( 35MB | WAV format)

Featuring Freez, “Crash” incorporates funk and hip-hop with instrumental elements that spirals into a captivating, hypnotic techno sound design.

Stream and Download Feed The Animals

Minneapolis-based producer and vocalist Megan Hamilton fulfills her mantra of “causing funky riots and catchy house tunes” with her newest EP, Feed The Animals, out now on Gravitas Recordings. This latest offering delivers an amalgam of Megan’s two biggest influences, midtempo glitch hop and house music. Feed the Animals was inspired to bridge the gap between her influences and previous works to produce a polished extension of her current brand and sound. The four-track EP feature musicality and melody that simultaneously uphold the minimalism of house and contemporary weird sound designs. Grab your Megan Hamilton stems!

Product Description

8 Stems Including:

  • 1 Bass Guitar Stem
  • 1 Bass Synth Pluck Group
  • 1 Main Vocal Stem
  • 1 Funk Guitar Stem
  • 4 Synth Stems