Trap Life Vol 1. by Trap Life


The wait is over.

Our first official Trap Life sound pack has arrived!

This monster shoots fully armed with thrilling melodies and an arsenal of drums that will make your house shake.

Carrying the typical Trap Life signature sound, this project merged into a powerful collection of sounds, forging an all-round tool to fuel your production.

Packed with an incredible amount of vocals by various artists like Lil TrafficMavoJae-R BenjaminMissyuOhyeaaKera Ariyel and many more.

Suitable for all kinds of genres like TrapPhonkEDMHip-HopLo-FiFuture BassChillwaveVaporwave and more.

Product Description

All Sounds are royalty and ready for commercial use. Key- and tempo-labeled loops, one-shots & vocals included. Containing 200 files, adding up to 752 MB:

  • 100 Vocals
  • 25 Loops
  • 25 SoundFX
  • 10 Percussions
  • 10 Snares
  • 10 Kicks
  • 10 808s
  • 5 One-Shots
  • 5 Effects

With over 50 artists involved and nearly two years of production time on the whole series, we created a breathtaking experience for every music enthusiast.

Having melted together the finest creations of our artists, we managed to build an innovative collection, easily competing with the best products on the market.

Our libraries are used by platinum producers and industry giants like BL3R, who have been supported by Martin GarrixTiestoHardwellMajor LazerDimitri VegasGareth Emery & more.