Production Master – Odyssey – Organic Trap


Production Master proudly presents a brand new library that combines warm, organic and glitchy vibes with the freshest mumble-rap vibes. “Odyssey – Organic Trap” captures the emotional mood of new wave trap, earmarked by sad guitar riffs, slowed down plucks and eerie melodies but brings a fresh perspective by combining it with fire beats and uptempo percussion.


Explore the wide selection of organic drum and percussion sounds; this exciting collection includes a mixture of crunchy breaks, dusty kick drums, punchy snares, smooth percussion, bright hi-hats, crisp tops & more! We ensured to deliver the most variable collection of low kick booms, subtle and warm 808s or distorted 808s with heavy bottom-frequencies.


Versatile like no other, the melodic content of “Odyssey – Organic Trap” will keep you amazed. Delicately recorded guitars and meticulously layered plucks are without a doubt the beating heart of this sound bank. Dive deep into a solid mixture of blissful guitar riffs, slightly distorted leads or reverbed laidback atmospheres and pads. On top of that, we have also included various MIDI files to guide you through the production process.

Inspired by artists such as Troyboi, Hucci, Lil Peep, Lil Xan, Lil Tracy, Post Malone, Juice WRLD etc.

Grab “Odyssey – Organic Trap” NOW!

Product Description

Pack Content:

Total Number of Sounds: 333

  • 16 x 808 Loops
  • 50 x 808 One Shots
  • 64 x Drum & Percussion Loops
    • 20 x Full Drum Loops
    • 21 x Hi-Hat Loops
    • 17 x Kick & Snare Loops
    • 6x Percussion Loops
  • 99 x Drum & Percussion One Shots
    • 6 x Claps
    • 5 x Cymbals
    • 10 x Hi-Hats
    • 25 x Kicks
    • 19 x Percussions
    • 34 x Snares
  • 14 x FX
  • 72 x Melodic Loops
  • 8 x MIDI
  • 10 x Vocal Chants