Morillo – Colibri Sample Pack


Deeply inspired by his time spent creating music in Peru, Morillo put together an amazing world-bass 10 track release out now on Gravitas Recordings. From those 10 tracks you can now enjoy the samples from Colibri.


  • Hard hitting bass and 808s
  • Kick drums, snares, claps and percussion
  • FX sounds like impacts, risers and bleeps
  • Melodic synth one shots, brass and pads
  • Vocal phrases and one shots

Product Description

204 Samples Including:

  • 23 Bass Samples
  • 81 Drum Samples
  • 45 FX Samples
  • 35 Melodic Samples
  • 23 Vocal Samples