FREEFALL Sample Pack by Au5


Go behind the DAW with Au5 and ignite your imagination with his Freefall Sample Pack. This Au5 Sample Pack will equip you with all you need to create ferocious anthems. You’ll utilize Au5’s assets without sacrificing your unique musical voice. Experiment with the exact sounds that have been praised by tastemakers such as UKF, Diversity, EDM Sauce, and many more.

Long-time collaborator and “Freefall” songstress Cristina Soto offers her stunning vocals for this pack. As the original vocalist for power-duo Tritonal, which assisted in their launch into stardom, you’ll be able to give your music a powerful touch by a professionally trained singer.

After your purchase, you will step directly into Au5’s studio as his tutorials demonstrate how he created the iconic track from scratch. All samples are 100% royalty free to give producers total creative freedom for their next label signing or television sync.

You can also download Au5 and Cristina Soto’s Freefall song stems for free.

Product Description

Au5 has been releasing music for over nine years, finding homes in labels such as Monstercat, Wakaan, Disciple, Subsidia, and Gravitas Recordings. His 2014 single "Snowblind" with Tasha Baxter has proven to stand the test of time with over 14 million Spotify streams, a testament to the producer's long-lasting influence within electronic music. His futuristic and melodic sound design has led him to collaborate with and remix top bass producers like Seven Lions, Illenium, Mr. Bill, Encanti, Said The Sky, Fractal, SLANDER, Haywyre, Virtual Riot, and more. From "Any Longer" featuring Q'aila, "Alchemy," "Crossroad" with Danyka Nadeau, "Remember" with Crystal Skies, "Way Down" with Amidy and Karra, and his newest single "Alien Weapon," Au5 has been a dominant presence whose career is only continuing to rise.

Uplifting, anthemic, and ferocious, the impeccable sound design from Au5's Freefall EP has been collected into a diverse and powerful producer toolkit for your creative pleasure. Every custom sound from the EP can now be apart of your sonic arsenal; the pack includes over 200 hard-hitting samples and 20 bonus instrument racks to add even more options and inspiration in your productions. As a bonus, all of Cristina Soto’s vocals are included giving you a large supply of vocal hooks, harmonies, and ambient pads. Your purchase includes an hour long tutorial from Au5 walking you through creating a track from scratch and showing you how to make the most of a sample pack.

This pack is great to expand your productions in genres ranging from Dubstep, DnB, Electro, House, and many other uptempo styles with melodic and bass loops, synths, one-shots, effects, vocals, and more.

215 Samples in this pack including:

  • 89 Basses
  • 31 Drums
  • 13 FX
  • 50 Synth Instruments
  • 32 Vocals
  • 735MB Total
  • Plus 20 Bonus Ableton Instrument Racks

All samples are 100% royalty free and you can use these in your own tracks and release on labels, use for commercials, youtube, TV, radio and more.

Bonus  Ableton Instrument Racks plugin requirements: NI - Massive | XFER - Serum | NI - Reaktor 5 (+FX) or higher | NI - Razor 1.5 (For Reaktor) | Reveal Sound - Spire | NI - Guitar Rig 5 | Kilohearts - Disperser | Valhalla Room

Note: Theses free bonus Ableton Instrument Racks may not work on all operating systems. If individual racks do not load correctly, try loading the Ableton Instrument Rack Session project. If Ableton Instrument Racks are not playing properly, you may need to locate the audio files (for Ableton's sampler), and .ens file (for Reaktor FX) manually within the “External Files” folder.

Vocal Samples TERMS OF USE: You are free to use these vocal samples in your own tracks however you may NOT use the title “ft. Cristina Soto, under any circumstances without written consent from the vocalist, nor can you use the artist name in the title of your track at all.