Black Octopus Sound – Incantations for Repro by Marula Music


Black Octopus Sound presents Marula Music Incantations, a collection of 103 presets hand crafted by Nate Raubenheimer of Protoculture and Shadow Chronicles fame for Repro 1 & 5 from U-He. Repro excels at emulating the warm vintage tones from the Sequential Prophet 1 and Prophet 5 synthesizers. Incantations takes full advantage of this, providing you with a palette of nostalgic retro sounds, as well as more modern tones, for use in a wide range of genres from Trance and Psy to Techno and Ambient.

If you are looking for a library of warm, analog, sizzling synth presets, then look no further! Marula Music Incantations will become your go-to U-He Repro in no time.

Browse all of Black Octopus Sound’s other packs on our Gravitas Create website here. If you’re looking to keep on a budget, you can also browse all of our free downloads to ignite your inspiration.

Product Description

This Pack Contains 103 Sounds of:

  • 103 patches total
    • 52 for Repro 1
    • 51 for Repro 5
  • 8 Arp patches
  • 26 Bass patches
  • 6 Percussion
  • FX patches
  • 22 Lead patches
  • 12 Pad patches
  • 8 Pluck patches
  • 21 Sequence patches
  • 100% royalty free
  • Sorted into categories
  • Fully tagged
  • modwheel assignments