Black Octopus Sound – Euphorbia by Protoculture for DS Thorn


Marula Music Euphorbia is a collection of 100 presets hand crafted by Nate Raubenheimer of Protoculture and Shadow Chronicles fame for Dmitry Sches’s DS Thorn from Plugin Alliance. The pack covers multiple electronic music genres ranging from ambient and techno to house and trance.

With Euphorbia, you can dive in and knock out any new production with the vibe you are looking for in no time! With Arps, Bass, Chords, Leads, Pads, Plucks and Sequences; this is the one-stop pack for DS Thorn users that need to inject some serious heat into their latest songs.

Product Description

Total Number of Sounds: 100

Whats Inside:

         •        10 Arp patches

         •        22 Bass patches

         •        4 Chord patches

         •        18 Lead patches

         •        16 Pad patches

         •        17 Pluck patches

         •        13 Sequence patches