Black Octopus Sound – Afterglow – Future Vibes


Black Octopus Sound is proud to present Afterglow – Future Vibes! Made by artist, producer and multi-instrumentalist Targett in collaboration with the same brilliant sound designer and vocalist that brought you “Future Glow – Future Pop Vocals” and “Chants and Shouts Vol 1”, Afterglow is the ULTIMATE Future sample and loops library for all your Future Pop & Future Bass needs!

Inside this groundbreaking pack are bold and booming Bass Loops and One Shots, grooving Drums, and fabulous Foley and FX. There are a plethora of Lofi Chords alongside the professionally performed and crafted Synths, Rhodes, Wurli, Pianos and Guitars! And, needless to say; some vocal chops thrown in for good measure!

If you are looking for a one-stop Future style library that has it all then this is the pack for you. It pairs perfectly with “Future Glow – Future Pop Vocals” library, and together you have an entire hit making machine ready to help you unleash your latest creation on the world!

What are you waiting for? Grab Afterglow – Future Vibes today!

Product Description

This Pack Contains 375 Sounds Of:

  • 18 x Bass Loops
  • 21 x Bass OneShots
  • 45 x Drum Loops
  • 127 x Drum OneShots
  • 8 x Foley Loops
  • 7 x FX Impacts
  • 9 x FX OneShots
  • 8 x FX Rises
  • 13 x Guitar Loops
  • 19 x Lofi Chords
  • 7 x Piano Loops
  • 12 x Rhodes Loops
  • 68 x Synth Loops
  • 4 x Vocal Chops
  • 9 x Wurli OneShots