Audiomodern – SHIFT, Vol. 2


SHIFT Vol. 2 offers a fresh and yet rough approach on intelligent music. Containing a huge range of useful, creative and inspiring materials and a wide variety of foley elements. Foley-infused drum loops, organic-electronic beats, top-loops, found sounds and one shot samples., found sounds and one shot samples.

All main loops include Full mix & Individual Stems of highly organic sounds.

If you’re looking to keep on a budget, you can also browse all of our free downloads to ignite your inspiration.

Product Description

This Pack Contains Sounds of:

  • WAV 48/24
  • 22 Foley Only Loops
  • 49 Main loops
  • 295 Loops Elements
  • 50 Percussive Foley One Shots
  • 80-170 BPMs