Amy Kilpatrick – Shadow – Black Octopus Sound


Welcome to a world of darkness and sultry melodies! Push away the cob webs and find your way to “Shadow”, a brand new sinister sample pack waiting to creep its way into your favorite DAW!  Amy Kirkpatrick is no stranger to the vocal game. She has had copious amounts of success with her vocal packs (“Wild”, “Fortune”), worldwide releases on some of the biggest labels with artists such as Crystal Method, and a Gold Record status as a songwriter, she has just delivered her darkest and most unique pack to date. Shadow is filled with creepy atmospheres, dark phrases, reversed, scattered and broken up pitched vocals, all giving you a new approach to any song needing a drab and ominous touch thrown in!

Inspired by nostalgic horror soundtracks; “I know what you did”, “dark moon”, and “behind you”, are just a few of the spoken words from this haunting pack. You will be able to feel the cold seeping out from your speakers as you drag and drop each of these into your song. Many of the samples and loops are both Wet (with effects) and Dry (without effects), giving you full control to add whatever FX your bleeding heart desires. Perfect for all styles of music, including Trance, Techno, Dubstep, Darkwave, Industrial, Ambient, and House to name a few.

So step into the dark shadows and fear will take over your weary soul!  Shadow by Amy Kirkpatrick is here to make your next hit into a beautiful nightmare!

** Amy Kirkpatrick requests that you not use her name in the branding of your music, track credits, title, or artist names.

**Drums and melodic content in demo are not included in the pack. This is a vocal and vocal effects pack only.

Product Description

Total Number of Sounds: 307

Pack Contents:

307 Total Vocal Samples

116 x Phrases (Dry & Wet)

76 x Spoken Words (Dry & Wet)

15 x Vocal Atmospheres

61 x Pitch Shifted Vocal Loops

13 x Reversed Voices

26 x Scattered Vocal Loops

Download Size: 341MB