Alchemy – Mid Tempo World Bass by Chamberlain


Chamberlain presents “Alchemy,” a midtempo world bass sample pack that will help take your productions to the darkest depths of your DAW. Having previously released on labels such as Gravitas Recordings, Adapted Records, Westwood Records, Delicious Music, and Glitch Hop Community, Chamberlain delivers an excellent assortment of killer world bass energy to your home studio.

This midtempo sample pack contains seventeen folders full of drums, bass, FXs, and vocals to achieve the ultimate bass music weapon. Producers inspired by artists such as Rezz, 1788-L, and Whipped Cream will have a field day with these samples.

Listen to the demo track and create your next bass music smash with this sample pack.

Product Description

This Sample Pack Contains:

  • 40 Bass One Shots
  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 40 Kicks
  • 30 Snares
  • 35 Claps
  • 10 HiHats
  • 10 Rides
  • 10 Crashes
  • 22 Drum Fills
  • 60 Percussion Hits
  • 35 Percussion Loops
  • 40 Glitch FX
  • 15 Impact FX
  • 5 Sub FX
  • 8 Riser FX
  • 16 Vocal Chops
  • 10 Bonus Instrument Loops